Associate Members

Vantage Point Solutions

Farley Davis

Manager of Customer Relations
2211 N. Minnesota Street
Mitchell, SD 57301
UNITED STATES
Email: farley.davis@vantagepnt.com
Website: www.vantagepnt.com
Telephone: 605-993-1777
Fax:

VeEX Inc.

Cyrille Morelle

President and Chief Executive Officer
2827 Lakeview Drive
Fremont, CA 94538
UNITED STATES
Email: cmorelle@veexinc.com
Website: www.veexinc.om
Telephone: 510-651-0500
Fax:

Viacom Media Services

Emi Kiyoizumi

Director of Business Development and Sales
1515 Broadway
New York, NY 10036
UNITED STATES
Email: Emi.Kiyoizumi@viacom.com
Website: www.viacom.com
Telephone: 212-767-4094
Fax:

Williams Communications, Inc.

Steve Williams

President
P. O. Box 160820
Austin, TX 78716
UNITED STATES
Email: stevew@catvdesign.com
Website: www.wilcomm.com
Telephone: 512-328-2461
Fax: 512-328-3009

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

Mark Palchick

Partner
1401 Eye Street, N.W., 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
UNITED STATES
Email: mpalchick@wcsr.com
Website: www.wcsr.com
Telephone: 202-467-6900
Fax: 202-467-6910

Worldwide Supply, LLC

James P. Smith

Chief Operating Officer
One Park Drive
Franklin, NJ 07416
UNITED STATES
Email: jsmith@worldwidesupply.net
Website: www.worldwidesupply.net
Telephone: 973-823-6424
Fax: 973-823-6425

Yoma Corporation

Jose Abilleira

President
P. O. Box 37299
San Juan, PR 00937
UNITED STATES
Email: jabilleira@jacommpr.com
Website: www.jacompr.com
Telephone: 787-625-0403
Fax:

ZCorum

Arthur Skinner

Vice President of Business Development
4501 North Point Parkway, Suite 125
Alpharetta, GA 30102
UNITED STATES
Email: askinner@zcorum.com
Website: www.zcorum.com
Telephone: 678-507-5000
Fax: 678-507-5001