Associate Members

Superior Essex Communications

Jack Graves

Vice President, International Sales
6120 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30339-2923
UNITED STATES
Email: jack.graves@spsx.com
Website: www.superioressex.com
Telephone: 770-657-6540
Fax:

TBS Latin America

Brian Murray

Account Executive, AFF Caribbean
Cra 13 #96 - 67 OF 602
Bogota,
COLOMBIA
Email: brian.murray@turner.com
Website:
Telephone: 57 1-601-3098
Fax:

Technetix Inc.

Javier Molinero

Regional Director, Technetix USA
8530 Concord Center Drive, Suite 200
Englewood, CO 80112
UNITED STATES
Email: javier.molinero@technetix.com
Website: www.technetix.com
Telephone: 720-880-6913
Fax: 720-880-6917

Terahertz Technologies Inc.

Michael Mazzatti

President and Owner
169 Clear Road
Oriksnay, NY 13424
UNITED STATES
Email: mmazzatti@teratec.us
Website: www.teratec.us
Telephone: 315-736-3642
Fax:

The Weather Channel

Bruce Gibson

Director, Brand Expansion and Distribution Sales
300 Interstate North Parkway S.E.
Atlanta, GA 30339
UNITED STATES
Email: bruce.gibson@weather.com
Website: www.weather.com
Telephone: 770-226-2494
Fax: 770-226-2966

Times Fiber Communications, Inc.

Diego L. Zachman

Director of Sales, LATAM
358 Hall Avenue
Wallingford, CT 06492
UNITED STATES
Email: dzachman@timesfiber.com
Website: www.amphenolbroadband.com
Telephone: 203-265-8748
Fax: 203-265-8748

TiVo

Osiris Garcia

Segment Marketing
2233 N. Ontario Street
Burbank, CA 91504
UNITED STATES
Email: Osiris.Garcia@tivo.com
Website: www.tivo.com
Telephone: 702-480-2478
Fax:

Toner Cable Equipment, Inc.

B.J. Toner

President
969 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044
UNITED STATES
Email: bj@tonercable.com
Website: www.tonercable.com
Telephone: 215-675-2053
Fax: 215-675-7543

Trinity Broadcasting Networks

Diane Adcock

Director, Southeastern Region Affiliate Sales & Relations
410 Ewing Avenue
Gadsden, AL 35901
UNITED STATES
Email: dianeadcock@tbn.org
Website: www.tbn.org
Telephone: 256-547-4143
Fax: 256-546-6830

Turner Network Sales, Inc.

Torrae Lawrence-Mitchell

Director, Brand Revenue and Account Management
1050 Techwood Drive, N.W., 1000 Building, 5th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30318-5604
UNITED STATES
Email: torrae.lawrence@turner.com
Website: www.turnerresources.com
Telephone: 404-878-0210
Fax: 404-827-4452