Associate Members

Toner Cable Equipment, Inc.

B.J. Toner

President
969 Horsham Road
Horsham, PA 19044
UNITED STATES
Email: bj@tonercable.com
Website: www.tonercable.com
Telephone: 215-675-2053
Fax: 215-675-7543

Trinity Broadcasting Networks

Diane Adcock

Director, Southeastern Region Affiliate Sales & Relations
410 Ewing Avenue
Gadsden, AL 35901
UNITED STATES
Email: dianeadcock@tbn.org
Website: www.tbn.org
Telephone: 256-547-4143
Fax: 256-546-6830

Turner Network Sales, Inc.

Torrae Lawrence-Mitchell

Director, Brand Revenue and Account Management
1050 Techwood Drive, N.W., 1000 Building, 5th Floor
Atlanta, GA 30318-5604
UNITED STATES
Email: torrae.lawrence@turner.com
Website: www.turnerresources.com
Telephone: 404-878-0210
Fax: 404-827-4452

TV One

Rosalyn Doaks

Director, Southeast Division
1010 Wayne Avenue
Silver Spring, MD 20910
United States
Email: Rdoaks@TV-One.TV
Website:
Telephone: 301-755-2838
Fax:

TV5 Monde

Frederic Groll-Bourel

Regional Director
Ciudad del Saber, edificio N�231, 3r p
Panama City, 00507
PANAMA
Email: frederic.groll-bourel@tv5monde.org
Website: www.tv5monde.org
Telephone: +507-300-0228
Fax:

TVC Communications

Luis Felipe Ulloa

Sales Director, Caribbean
2105 N.W. 102nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33172
UNITED STATES
Email: fulloa@tvcinc.com
Website:
Telephone: 305-716-2181
Fax: 305-716-2190

VeEX Inc.

Cyrille Morelle

President and Chief Executive Officer
2827 Lakeview Drive
Fremont, CA 94538
UNITED STATES
Email: cmorelle@veexinc.com
Website: www.veexinc.om
Telephone: 510-651-0500
Fax:

Vega Enterprise Inc.

Joel H. Vega

President
18615 SW 104th Court
Miami, FL 33157
UNITED STATES
Email: JHVega@vegabroadband.com
Website:
Telephone: 305-254-4601
Fax:

Williams Communications, Inc.

Steve Williams

President
P. O. Box 160820
Austin, TX 78716
UNITED STATES
Email: stevew@catvdesign.com
Website: www.wilcomm.com
Telephone: 512-328-2461
Fax: 512-328-3009

Womble Carlyle Sandridge & Rice, LLP

Mark Palchick

Partner
1401 Eye Street, N.W., 7th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
UNITED STATES
Email: mpalchick@wcsr.com
Website: www.wcsr.com
Telephone: 202-467-6900
Fax: 202-467-6910