Associate Members

Power And Telephone Supply

Marcelo Zamora

Sales Manager
2735 SW 34th Ave.
Pembroke Park, FL 33023
UNITED STATES
Email: marcelo.zamora@ptsupply.com
Website: www.ptsupply.com
Telephone: 901-866-3198
Fax: 954-964-8532

PPC

Herbert Escobar

Strategic Accounts Director
2727 S.W. Glenmoor Way
Palm City, FL 34990
UNITED STATES
Email: herbert.escobar@ppc-online.com
Website:
Telephone: 315-289-4868
Fax:

QUENDI bvba

Geert Blondeel

Managing Director
Overimpestraat, 32
Erondegem, B-9420
BELGIUM
Email: geert.blondeel@telenet.be
Website:
Telephone: 32-476-250976
Fax:

Revolt Media & TV

David Duff

Vice President, Content Distribution
1700 Broadway, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10019
UNITED STATES
Email: Dduff@revolt.tv
Website: www.revolt.tv
Telephone: 646-759-7989
Fax:

Rincon Technology, Inc.

Tracy Lee Winnitoy

Business Development
810 East Montecita Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
UNITED STATES
Email: twinnitoy@rincontechnology.com
Website: www.rincontechnology.com
Telephone: 805-319-7830
Fax: 805-284-9686

Scripps Networks Interactive

Mark Quinn

Senior Vice President, International
9721 Sherrill Blvd.
Knoxville, TN 37932
UNITED STATES
Email: mquinn@scrippsnetworks.com
Website: www.affiliate.scrippsnetworks.com
Telephone: 865-560-3915
Fax: 865-690-6595

Secure64

Jen Kim

Director of Sales
5600 S. Quebec Street, Suite 320D
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
UNITED STATES
Email: jen.kim@exchange.secure64.com
Website: www.secure64.com
Telephone: 404-916-0685
Fax:

Security Coverage, Inc.

John Gates

SVP of Business Development
6060 Huntington Court, N.E.
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
UNITED STATES
Email: jgates@securitycoverage.com
Website: www.securitycoverage.com
Telephone: 319-298-4700
Fax: 319-298-4799

Showtime Networks Inc.

Danielle Janicki

Account Director
11825 Quarter Horse Drive
North Huntingdon, PA 15142
UNITED STATES
Email: danielle.janicki@showtime.net
Website: www.sho.com
Telephone: 724-863-2535
Fax: 724-863-2537

Spectrum Engineering Corporation

Scott Bowles

President
5524 North County Line Road
Auburn, IN 46706
UNITED STATES
Email: sdbowles@spectrumeng.com
Website: www.spectrumeng.com
Telephone: 260-627-8888
Fax: 260-627-8102