Associate Members

PPC

Octavio Tostes Rolim


RUA MARIO COVAS JR 335/605 BARRA DA TIJUCA
RIO DE JANEIRO, 22631 040
BRAZIL
Email: octavio.rolim@ppc-online.com
Website:
Telephone: +55 21 99961 2955
Fax:

Revolt Media & TV

David Duff

Vice President, Content Distribution
1700 Broadway, 17th Floor
New York, NY 10019
UNITED STATES
Email: Dduff@revolt.tv
Website: www.revolt.tv
Telephone: 646-759-7989
Fax:

Rincon Technology, Inc.

Tracy Lee Winnitoy

Business Development
810 East Montecita Street
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
UNITED STATES
Email: twinnitoy@rincontechnology.com
Website: www.rincontechnology.com
Telephone: 805-319-7830
Fax: 805-284-9686

Showtime Networks Inc.

Danielle Janicki

Account Director
11825 Quarter Horse Drive
North Huntingdon, PA 15142
UNITED STATES
Email: danielle.janicki@showtime.net
Website: www.sho.com
Telephone: 724-863-2535
Fax: 724-863-2537

Spectrum Engineering Corporation

Scott Bowles

President
5524 North County Line Road
Auburn, IN 46706
UNITED STATES
Email: sdbowles@spectrumeng.com
Website: www.spectrumeng.com
Telephone: 260-627-8888
Fax: 260-627-8102

Superior Essex Communications

Jack Graves

Vice President, International Sales
6120 Powers Ferry Road, Suite 150
Atlanta, GA 30339-2923
UNITED STATES
Email: jack.graves@spsx.com
Website: www.superioressex.com
Telephone: 770-657-6540
Fax:

Technetix Inc.

Javier Molinero

Regional Director, Technetix USA
8530 Concord Center Drive, Suite 200
Englewood, CO 80112
UNITED STATES
Email: javier.molinero@technetix.com
Website: www.technetix.com
Telephone: 720-880-6913
Fax: 720-880-6917

Telelynx Inc

Timothy Chin

Director, Sales & Marketing
2F. 66-8 Nankan Rd. Sec. 2
Luchu, Taoyuan 33855
Taiwan
Email: tim@telelynx.com
Website: www.telelynx.com
Telephone: 886-955-210-968
Fax:

Terahertz Technologies Inc.

Michael Mazzatti

President and Owner
169 Clear Road
Oriksnay, NY 13424
UNITED STATES
Email: mmazzatti@teratec.us
Website: www.teratec.us
Telephone: 315-736-3642
Fax:

TiVo

Osiris Garcia

Segment Marketing
2233 N. Ontario Street
Burbank, CA 91504
UNITED STATES
Email: Osiris.Garcia@tivo.com
Website: www.tivo.com
Telephone: 702-480-2478
Fax: