Associate Members

Metaswitch Networks

Jennifer Payne

Event Manager
201 Potero Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94103
UNITED STATES
Email: jennifer.payne@metaswitch.com
Website: www.metaswitch.com
Telephone: 415-513-1476
Fax:

NBCUniversal

Amrei Wolfschuetz

Senior Manager, Network Distribution
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 1221 Cam
New York, NY 10112
UNITED STATES
Email: amrei.wolfschuetz@nbcuni.com
Website: www.nbccableinfo.com
Telephone: 212-664-5782
Fax:

NCTI, Inc.

Becky Woods

Marketing Manager
300 E. Mineral Avenue, Suite 5
Littleton, CO 80122
UNITED STATES
Email: bwoods@ncti.com
Website: www.ncti.com
Telephone: 303-784-8289
Fax: 303-784-8573

Netserv SARL

Christophe Lucas

President and Chief Executive Officer
Long Path Road, East End
The Valley,
ANGUILLA
Email: clucas@netservsarl.com
Website: www.netservsarl.com
Telephone: 33-684-881-733
Fax: 33-855-843-445

New Frontier Media, Inc.

Amy Rowcliffe

Director of Affiliate Sales & Marketing
6000 Spine Road, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80301
UNITED STATES
Email: amy@noof.com
Website: www.noof.com
Telephone: 303-917-7158
Fax: 303-938-8388

No Lash Line System

Karl Severson

International Consultant
35 E. Horizon Ridge Pkwy., Suite 110-147
Henderson, NV 89002
UNITED STATES
Email: No LashLineSystem@gmail.com
Website: www.NoLashLineSystem.com
Telephone: 888-584-8870
Fax:

OpenVault, LLC

Larry Foland

Vice President of Sales, North America
1501 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite 419
Wayne, NJ 07470
UNITED STATES
Email: lfoland@openvault.com
Website: www.openvault.com
Telephone: 201-677-8480
Fax:

Outdoor Channel

Julie O'Callaghan

Affiliate Relations Coordinator
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
UNITED STATES
Email: jocallaghan@outdoorchannel.com
Website: www.outdoorchannel.com
Telephone: 303-615-8819
Fax:

Ovation

Mike Kim

SVP, Content Distribution
2850 Ocean Park Blvd., Ste. 225
Santa Monica, CA 90405
UNITED STATES
Email: mkim@ovationtv.com
Website: www.ovationtv.com
Telephone: 310-430-7548
Fax:

Pico Digital, Inc.

Scott Wells

Eastern Regional Manager
8880 Rechco Road
San Diego, CA 92121
UNITED STATES
Email: swells@picodigital.com
Website: www.picodigital.com
Telephone: 858-546-5050
Fax: 858-546-5051