Associate Members

Inca Networks Inc.

Jeff Campbell

Principal
Unit 403, 20285 Stewart Crescent
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2X 8G1
CANADA
Email: jeff.campbell@incanetworks.com
Website: www.incanetworks.com
Telephone: 604-998-1351
Fax:

Incognito

Miranda Pang

Head of Marketing
500 - 375 Water Street
Vancouver, British Columbia V6B 5C6
CANADA
Email: mpang@incognito.com
Website: www.incognito.com
Telephone: 604-688-4332
Fax: 604-688-4339

Insight TV

Jonathan Shrank

Head of Channel Distribution, UK & The Americas
ArendStreet 11, 1223 RE
Hilversum,
THE NETHERLANDS
Email: jonathan.shrank@tern-international.tv
Website: www.tern-international.tv
Telephone: 44-7946-267208
Fax:

Inster Tecnologia y Comunicaciones

Neil Berriman

Business Development Consultant
Avenida Rita Levi Montalcini, 2
Madrid, 28906
SPAIN
Email: neil@networldc.com
Website: www.inser.es
Telephone: 01-73-284-8885
Fax:

JS Construction, S.E.

Jose A. Santaella

President
P.O. Box 7006
Ponce, PR 00732
UNITED STATES
Email: jsantaella@jsconstructionse.com
Website:
Telephone: 787-844-6169
Fax: 787-842-5484

Kansys Inc.

Bill Griffin

Chief Operating Officer
910 W. Frontier Lane
Olathe, KS 66061
UNITED STATES
Email: bgriffin@kansys.com
Website: www.kansys.com
Telephone: 913-974-1700
Fax:

Lilly Broadcasting

Brian Lilly

General Manager and Vice President
3514 State Street
Erie, PA 16508
UNITED STATES
Email: blilly@wicu12.com
Website: www.onecaribbeanweather.com
Telephone: 814-454-5201
Fax: 814-451-0483

Lindsay Broadband Inc.

David Atman

President
2035-2 Fisher Drive
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6X6
CANADA
Email: DAtman@lindsaybroadbandinc.com
Website: www.lindsaybroadbandinc.com
Telephone: 705-742-1350
Fax:

LORAC Communications Inc.

Tony Marchand

President
115 First Street, Suite 107
Collingwood, Ontario,
CANADA
Email: tony@lorac.co
Website: www.lorac.co
Telephone: 905-457-5350
Fax: 416-946-1801

Maxxian Integration Inc.

R. J. Juneau

Chief Executive Officer
50 Minthorn Blvd., Suite 100
Markham, Ontario, L3T 7X8
CANADA
Email: rj@maxxian.com
Website: www.maxxian.com
Telephone: 905-886-7862
Fax: 866-829-6782