Associate Members

Lucas Telecom

Christophe Lucas

President and Chief Executive Officer
11 Chemin des Malachais
77144 Montevrain,
France
Email: info@lucastelecom.eu
Website: www.lucastelecom.eu
Telephone: 33 6 84 98 17 39
Fax: 33 160 31 97 92

Multilink Inc.

Steve Kaplan

President and CEO
580 Ternes Lane
Elyria, OH 44035
UNITED STATES
Email: skaplan@gomultilink.com
Website: www.gomultilink.com
Telephone: 440-366-6966
Fax: 440-366-6802

NAGRA US

Tom Wirth

SVP Sales & Services Americas
101 Marietta Street NW, Suite 800
Atlanta, GA 30303
United States
Email: tom.wirth@nagra.com
Website: dtv.nagra.com
Telephone: 404-525-0940
Fax:

NBCUniversal

Amrei Wolfschuetz

Senior Manager, Network Distribution
30 Rockefeller Plaza, 1221 Cam
New York, NY 10112
UNITED STATES
Email: amrei.wolfschuetz@nbcuni.com
Website: www.nbccableinfo.com
Telephone: 212-664-5782
Fax:

NCTI, Inc.

Becky Woods

Marketing Manager
300 E. Mineral Avenue, Suite 5
Littleton, CO 80122
UNITED STATES
Email: bwoods@ncti.com
Website: www.ncti.com
Telephone: 303-784-8289
Fax: 303-784-8573

New Frontier Media, Inc.

Amy Rowcliffe

Director of Affiliate Sales & Marketing
6000 Spine Road, Suite 100
Boulder, CO 80301
UNITED STATES
Email: amy@noof.com
Website: www.noof.com
Telephone: 303-917-7158
Fax: 303-938-8388

One Caribbean Television

John Christianson

Chief Operating Officer
3514 State Street
Erie, PA 16508
UNITED STATES
Email: john@onecaribbeantelevison.com
Website: www.onecaribbeanweather.com
Telephone: 814-454-5201 ext 884
Fax: 814-451-0483

OpenVault, LLC

Larry Foland

Vice President of Sales, North America
1501 Hamburg Turnpike, Suite 419
Wayne, NJ 07470
UNITED STATES
Email: lfoland@openvault.com
Website: www.openvault.com
Telephone: 201-677-8480
Fax:

Outdoor Channel

Julie O'Callaghan

Affiliate Relations Coordinator
1000 Chopper Circle
Denver, CO 80204
UNITED STATES
Email: jocallaghan@outdoorchannel.com
Website: www.outdoorchannel.com
Telephone: 303-615-8819
Fax:

Power And Telephone Supply

Marcelo Zamora

Sales Manager
2735 SW 34th Ave.
Pembroke Park, FL 33023
UNITED STATES
Email: marcelo.zamora@ptsupply.com
Website: www.ptsupply.com
Telephone: 901-866-3198
Fax: 954-964-8532