Associate Members

Great Lakes Data Systems, Inc.

Sandi Kruger

Director of Sales
5954 Priestly Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
UNITED STATES
Email: sandi@glds.com
Website: www.cablebilling.com
Telephone: 760-602-1900, ext. 135
Fax: 760-602-1928

GSN, The Network For Games

Roxanna Klimovich

Executive Director, Distribution Strategy & Operations
2150 Colorado Avenue, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404
UNITED STATES
Email: rklimovich@gsn.com
Website: www.gsn.com
Telephone: 310-255-6859
Fax:

Gulfcom, Inc.

Larry Corke

President
225 The East Mall, Suite 1118
Toronto, Ontario, M9B 0A9
CANADA
Email: lcorke@gulfcom.net
Website:
Telephone: 416-410-6721
Fax: 416-233-0099

HBO Latin America Group

Frank Arcia

Senior Manager, Marketing
396 Alhambra Circle
Coral Gables, FL 33134
UNITED STATES
Email: farcia@hbo-la.com
Website: www.hbo-la.com
Telephone: 305-648-8951
Fax: 305-648-8698

Home Box Office

Laura MacDonald

Account Manager, Domestic Network Distribution
1100 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
UNITED STATES
Email: laura.macdonald@hbo.com
Website: www.homeboxoffice.com
Telephone: 404-239-6630
Fax:

Inca Networks Inc.

Jeff Campbell

Principal
Unit 403, 20285 Stewart Crescent
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2X 8G1
CANADA
Email: jeff.campbell@incanetworks.com
Website: www.incanetworks.com
Telephone: 604-998-1351
Fax:

JS Construction, S.E.

Jose A. Santaella

President
P.O. Box 7006
Ponce, PR 00732
UNITED STATES
Email: jsantaella@jsconstructionse.com
Website:
Telephone: 787-844-6169
Fax: 787-842-5484

jtv

Burt Bagley


9600 Parkside Drive
Knoxville, TN 37922
United States
Email: burt.bagley@jtv.com
Website: jtv.com
Telephone: 865-692-6179
Fax: 865-692-6050

Lindsay Broadband Inc.

David Atman

President
2035-2 Fisher Drive
Peterborough, Ontario K9J 6X6
CANADA
Email: DAtman@lindsaybroadbandinc.com
Website: www.lindsaybroadbandinc.com
Telephone: 705-742-1350
Fax:

LORAC Communications Inc.

Tony Marchand

President
115 First Street, Suite 107
Collingwood, Ontario,
CANADA
Email: tony@lorac.co
Website: www.lorac.co
Telephone: 905-457-5350
Fax: 416-946-1801