Associate Members

Fox Cable Networks

Tyler Leach

Director, Distribution
1175 Peachtree Street, N.E., 100 Colony Square
Atlanta, GA 30361
UNITED STATES
Email: Tyler.Leach@fox.com
Website: www.foxnetworksinfo.com
Telephone: 404-230-7362
Fax: 404-230-7396

GDI Technology, Inc.

Adianez Rodriguez

Chief Operating Officer
13601 S.W. 143rd Court, #101
Miami, FL 33186
UNITED STATES
Email: adi@gditechnology.com
Website: www.gditechnology.com
Telephone: 305-959-2047
Fax:

Gracenote

John Zelenka

Vice President, Sales
40 Media Drive
Queensbury, NY 12804
UNITED STATES
Email: jzelenka@gracenote.com
Website:
Telephone: 518-792-9914
Fax:

Great Lakes Data Systems, Inc.

Sandi Kruger

Director of Sales
5954 Priestly Drive
Carlsbad, CA 92008
UNITED STATES
Email: sandi@glds.com
Website: www.cablebilling.com
Telephone: 760-602-1900, ext. 135
Fax: 760-602-1928

GSN, The Network For Games

Roxanna Klimovich

Executive Director, Distribution Strategy & Operations
2150 Colorado Avenue, Suite 100
Santa Monica, CA 90404
UNITED STATES
Email: rklimovich@gsn.com
Website: www.gsn.com
Telephone: 310-255-6859
Fax:

Gulfcom, Inc.

Larry Corke

President
225 The East Mall, Suite 1118
Toronto, Ontario, M9B 0A9
CANADA
Email: lcorke@gulfcom.net
Website:
Telephone: 416-410-6721
Fax: 416-233-0099

Harmonic, Inc.

Eric Kenyon

Marcom Specialist
4300 North First Street
San Jose, CA 95134
UNITED STATES
Email: Eric.Kenyon@harmonicinc.com
Website: www.harmonicinc.com
Telephone: 800-788-1330
Fax: 408-542-2811

HBO Latin America Group

Frank Arcia

Senior Manager, Marketing
396 Alhambra Circle
Coral Gables, FL 33134
UNITED STATES
Email: farcia@hbo-la.com
Website: www.hbo-la.com
Telephone: 305-648-8951
Fax: 305-648-8698

Home Box Office

Laura MacDonald

Account Manager, Domestic Network Distribution
1100 Avenue of the Americas
New York, NY 10036
UNITED STATES
Email: laura.macdonald@hbo.com
Website: www.homeboxoffice.com
Telephone: 404-239-6630
Fax:

Inca Networks Inc.

Jeff Campbell

Principal
Unit 403, 20285 Stewart Crescent
Maple Ridge, British Columbia, V2X 8G1
CANADA
Email: jeff.campbell@incanetworks.com
Website: www.incanetworks.com
Telephone: 604-998-1351
Fax: