Associate Members

Discovery Networks Latin America

Yne Gonzalez

Affiliate Sales Executive
6505 Blue Lagoon Dr., Ste. 190
Miami, FL 33126
UNITED STATES
Email: yne_gonzalez@discovery.com
Website:
Telephone: 786-273-4201
Fax: 786-273-4864

Disney And ESPN Media Networks

Kate Logan

Account Executive
77 W. 66th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10023
UNITED STATES
Email: kate.logan@disney.espn.com
Website: www.disney.espn.com
Telephone: 646-547-5833
Fax: 646-547-5916

Entertainment Studios Networks

Janice Arouh

President, Sales & Marketing
1925 Century Park East, 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
UNITED STATES
Email: janice@es.tv
Website:
Telephone: 310-277-3500
Fax: 310-277-3511

Euronews

Corine Babani

Senior Distribution Manager
56, Quai Rambaud
Lyon, 69002
FRANCE
Email: corine.babani@euronews.com
Website: www.euronews.com
Telephone: 334-28-67-0511
Fax:

Evertz

Rodrick Smith

Regional Sales Manager, Latin America
5292 John Lucas Drive
Burlington, Ontario, L7L 5Z9
CANADA
Email: rsmith@evertz.com
Website: www.evertz.com
Telephone: 905-335-3700
Fax: 905-335-0909

Fox Cable Networks

Tyler Leach

Director, Distribution
1175 Peachtree Street, N.E., 100 Colony Square
Atlanta, GA 30361
UNITED STATES
Email: Tyler.Leach@fox.com
Website: www.foxnetworksinfo.com
Telephone: 404-230-7362
Fax: 404-230-7396

FYCO CORP

Calra Alvarez


9590 NW 40th St Rd, Unit 201
Doral, FL 33178
United States
Email: carla.alvarez@fycotelecom.com
Website: fycotelecom.com
Telephone: 305-640-5406
Fax:

GDI Technology, Inc.

Adianez Rodriguez

Chief Operating Officer
13601 S.W. 143rd Court, #101
Miami, FL 33186
UNITED STATES
Email: adi@gditechnology.com
Website: www.gditechnology.com
Telephone: 305-959-2047
Fax:

Glenn International, Inc.

Ignacio Diaz


PO Box 3500
Carolina, 00984-3500
Puerto Rico
Email: idiaz@glenninternational.com
Website: www.glenninternational.com
Telephone: 787-757-6000
Fax: 787-769-1851

Gracenote

John Zelenka

Vice President, Sales
40 Media Drive
Queensbury, NY 12804
UNITED STATES
Email: jzelenka@gracenote.com
Website:
Telephone: 518-792-9914
Fax: