Associate Members

Commsoft

Larry Davis

Chief Executive Officer
96 Thompson Hill Road
Rensselaer, NY 12144
UNITED STATES
Email: larry.davis@commsoft.net
Website: www.commsoft.net
Telephone: 518-720-3700
Fax: 518-720-3713

Conax North America

Rohit Mehra

Vice President of North America
Kongens Gate 8, P.O. Box 425 Sentrum
NO-0103 Oslo,
NORWAY
Email: Rohit.Mehra@conax.com
Website: www.conax.com
Telephone: 905-267-8541
Fax:

Corning Global Communications

Miguel Santa Ana


Rua Dr. Renato Paes de Barros, 714 - Itaim Bibi
San Paulo, CEP 04530-001
BRAZIL
Email: miguel.santaana@corning.com
Website: www.corning.com
Telephone: 52 155 2690 4918
Fax:

Crown Media Family Networks

Lisa Barroso

Senior Vice President, Distribution
205 N. Michigan Avenue, Suite 2500
Chicago, IL 60601
UNITED STATES
Email: lisabarroso@crownmedia.com
Website: www.hallmarkchannel.com
Telephone: 312-819-2928
Fax:

Digicomm International, Inc.

Rob Donziger

President
1 Digicomm Drive
Englewood, CO 80112
UNITED STATES
Email: rob@digicomm.com
Website: www.digicomm.com
Telephone: 303-799-3444
Fax: 303-799-9366

Discovery Networks Latin America

Yne Gonzalez

Affiliate Sales Executive
6505 Blue Lagoon Dr., Ste. 190
Miami, FL 33126
UNITED STATES
Email: yne_gonzalez@discovery.com
Website:
Telephone: 786-273-4201
Fax: 786-273-4864

Disney And ESPN Media Networks

Kate Logan

Account Executive
77 W. 66th Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10023
UNITED STATES
Email: kate.logan@disney.espn.com
Website: www.disney.espn.com
Telephone: 646-547-5833
Fax: 646-547-5916

Entertainment Studios Networks

Janice Arouh

President, Sales & Marketing
1925 Century Park East, 10th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
UNITED STATES
Email: janice@es.tv
Website:
Telephone: 310-277-3500
Fax: 310-277-3511

Entone, Inc.

Gerry Pearce

Vice President, Sales
20863 Stevens Creek Blvd.
Cupertino, CA 95014
UNITED STATES
Email: gerry.pearce@entone.com
Website: www.entone.com
Telephone: 201-689-7864
Fax:

Euronews

Corine Babani

Senior Distribution Manager
56, Quai Rambaud
Lyon, 69002
FRANCE
Email: corine.babani@euronews.com
Website: www.euronews.com
Telephone: 334-28-67-0000
Fax: