Associate Members

A+E Television Networks

Nicole Muzzio

Director, Distribution
2049 Century Park East, 8th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90067
UNITED STATES
Email: nicole.muzzio@aenetworks.com
Website: www.aetnjustclick.com
Telephone: 310-556-7562
Fax:

Adams Cable Equipment, Inc.

Christian Adams

Chief Executive Officer
9635 Widmer Road
Lenexa, KS 66215
UNITED STATES
Email: cadams@adamscableequipment.com
Website: www.adamscableequipment.com
Telephone: 913-888-5100
Fax: 913-888-5101

Advanced Media Technologies, Inc.

Ken Augustine

Sales Manager
3150 S.W. 15th Street
Deerfield Beach, FL 33442
UNITED STATES
Email: kaugustine@goamt.com
Website: www.goamt.com
Telephone: 954-427-5711, ext. 14
Fax: 954-427-9688

Align Broadcasting

Patrick Harrell

Vice President, Affiliate Sales & Marketing
500 Archdale Drive
Charlotte, NC 28217
UNITED STATES
Email: pharrell@alignbroadcasting.com
Website: www.alignbroadcasting.com
Telephone: 704-529-1600
Fax:

Alpha Technologies

Paul Shmotolokha

Senior Vice President, International
3767 Alpha Way
Bellingham, WA 98226
UNITED STATES
Email: Pshmotolokha@alpha.com
Website: www.alpha.com
Telephone: 360-647-2360
Fax:

Antronix, Inc.

Milton Ulua

Sales Director Caribbean/Latin America
4317 Valley Glynn Drive
Memphis, TN 38125
UNITED STATES
Email: miltonulua@antronix.net
Website: www.antronix.net
Telephone: 901-409-3324
Fax: 609-860-1687

Arris Group

Peter Grimes

Marketing Director, Caribbean and Latin America
15 Sterling Drive
Wallingford, CT 06492
UNITED STATES
Email: Peter.Grimes@arris.com
Website: www.arrisi.com
Telephone: 954-577-2199
Fax:

Axiros North America, Inc

John Kurpinski


3030 North Rocky Point Dr.
Tampa, FL 33607
United States
Email: John.Kurpinski@Axiros.com
Website: Axiros.com
Telephone: 727-641-7253
Fax:

BBC Worldwide

Robert DeStefanis

Vice President, Distribution & Business Development
400 Parkside View Court
Atlanta, GA 30097
UNITED STATES
Email: bob.destefanis@bbc.com
Website: www.bbcworldwide.com
Telephone: 678-957-8040
Fax: 678-957-9323

BEI NET.WORKS

Kris Bruno

President
3 Executive Park Drive, Suite 244
Bedford, NH 03110
UNITED STATES
Email: kris@beinet.com
Website: www.beinet.com
Telephone: 603-769-4400
Fax: 603-318-2577