Active Members

BVI Cable TV, Ltd.

LuAnne Hodge

General Manager
P.O. Box 644, Fishlock Road
Road Town, Tortola
BRITISH VIRGIN ISLANDS
Email: luannehodge86@hotmail.com
Website: www.innovativevi.net/bvicable
Telephone: 284-494-3205, ext. 41
Fax: 284-494-5159

Cable Bahamas Ltd.

David Burrows

Vice President of Marketing
PO Box CB 13050
Nassau,
BAHAMAS
Email: dburrows@cablebahamas.com
Website: www.cablebahamas.com
Telephone: 242-356-8960
Fax: 242-356-8990

Caribbean Broadcasting Corporation

Andrew N. Greene

Chief MCTV Officer
The Pine
St. Michael,
BARBADOS
Email: AGreene@cbc.bb
Website: www.cbc.bb
Telephone: 246-467-5400
Fax: 246-467-5641

Digicel Turks and Caicos

Addison Stoddard

Chief Technology Officer
991A Tower Plaza, Leeward Highway
Providenciales,
TURKS & CAICOS
Email: addison.stoddard@digicelgroup.com
Website:
Telephone:
Fax:

Liberty Cablevision of Puerto Rico, Ltd.

Naji N. Khoury

Managing Director
P.O. Box 192296
San Juan, PR 00919-2296
UNITED STATES
Email: nkhoury@libertypr.com
Website: www.libertycablevision.com
Telephone: 787-657-3050, x 3000
Fax: 787-889-1220

Logic Communications Ltd.

Hector San Roman

Chief Technology Officer, Wireline Network Solutions
19 Laffan Street
Hamilton, HM 09
BERMUDA
Email: hsroman@onecomm.bm
Website: www.onecomm.bm
Telephone: 592-337-2583
Fax:

Logic Communications Ltd.

Michael Edenholm

Chief Executive Officer
P. O. Box 31117
Grand Cayman, KY1-1205
CAYMAN ISLANDS
Email: medenholm@logic.ky
Website: www.logic.ky
Telephone: 345-745-2739
Fax: 345-749-1002

Orbitel VI

Alfred F. Hankins

Vice President
5020 Anchor Way, 2nd Floor, Gallows Bay
St. Croix, VI 00824
UNITED STATES
Email: afhankins@orbitelvi.com
Website: www.orbitelvi.com
Telephone: 340-778-5626
Fax:

People's Television

Peter A. Stubbs, Jr.

Director
#66 Sibonne Road
Providenciales,
TURKS & CAICOS ISLANDS
Email: peterstubbsjr@yahoo.com
Website: www.ptv8tci.com
Telephone: 649-941-8006
Fax: 649-941-7879

SETAR N.V.

Raul Ponson

Sector Manager, Technical Affairs
Caya GF Betico Croes 200, Box 311
Oranjestaad,
ARUBA, N.A.
Email: raul.ponson@setar.aw
Website: www.setar.aw
Telephone: 011-297-583-0274
Fax: 011-297-582-2250

St. Maarten Cable TV

Beulah Jonis

Managing Director
Johan Vermeer Str#4 Madame Est.
Philipsburg,
ST. MAARTEN, N.A.
Email: Beulah.Jonis@telemgroup.sx
Website:
Telephone: 011-599-542-4361
Fax: 011-599-542-5284

The Cable - St. Kitts

W.R. Ewing

Managing Director
P.O. Box 18, New Street
Basseterre,
ST. KITTS
Email: wrewing@thecable.net
Website:
Telephone: 869-465-2588
Fax: 869-466-9229

TV Distribution Systems N.V.

Veronique Leander

General Manager
P.O. Box 3909
Willemstad,
CURACAO, N.A.
Email: V.Leander@uts.cw
Website: www.uts.cw
Telephone: 011-5999-777-1020
Fax: 011-5999-736-6733

Viya (St. Croix, U.S. Virgin Islands)

Graciela Rivera

Vice President, Sales Operations & Cable TV Services
4000 7-H Diamond
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00820
UNITED STATES
Email: grivera@viya.vi
Website:
Telephone: 340-712-5014
Fax: 340-772-5053

Viya (St. Thomas-St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands)

Graciela Rivera

Vice President, Sales Operations & Cable TV Services
Innovative Business Center, 4611 Tutu Park, Suite 300
St. Thomas, VI 00802
UNITED STATES
Email: grivera@viya.vi
Website: www.innovativevi.net
Telephone: 340-712-5014
Fax: 340-774-5029

Wireless Telecommunications Network N.V.

Alvin D. Obersi

President & CEO
Obersi Building, Sparrow Road #1
Harbourview,
ST. MAARTEN, N.A.
Email: aobersi@obersigroup.com
Website: www.wtncableone.com
Telephone: 011-599-581-9453
Fax: 011-599-542-3924

WISE N.V.

Leo Habers

Managing Director
Franchepanestraat 6
Paramaribo,
SURINAME
Email: leo.habers@wise.sr
Website: www.wise.sr
Telephone: 597-404-0008
Fax: